Death Note: Complete Series

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

All 37 episodes from the supernatural thriller anime based on the manga by writer Tsugumi Ohba. Bored student Light Yagami (voice of Mamoru Miyano)'s life is turned upside down when he finds himself holding the power of life and death in his hands in the form of the Death Note, a notebook dropped into the human realm by Ryuk (Shidou Nakamura), a rogue god of death. With any human dying when thei name is entered into the book, Light decides to rid the world of evil by killing off criminals in a one-man vigilante action.

Soon, however, Light's actions come to the attention of the police and a mysterious investigator named L (Kappei Yamaguchi), who promises to track down Light and bring him to justice. The episodes are: 'Rebirth', 'Confrontation', 'Dealings', 'Pursuit', 'Tactics', 'Unraveling', 'Overcast', 'Glare', 'Encounter', 'Doubt', 'Assault', 'Love', 'Confession', 'Friend', 'Wager', 'Decision', 'Execution', 'Ally', 'Matsuda', 'Makeshift', 'Performance', 'Guidance', 'Frenzy', 'Revival', 'Silence', 'Renewal', 'Abduction', 'Impatience', 'Father', 'Justice', 'Transfer', 'Selection', 'Scorn', 'Vigilance', 'Malice', '1.28' and 'New World'.