House of the Dragon

  • Sale
  • Regular price £40.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

    • Description
All ten episodes from the first season of the HBO fantasy drama based on the novel 'Fire and Blood' by George R.R. Martin. Set 200 years before 'Game of Thrones', the show follows House Targaryen as they rule over the Seven Kingdoms of Westeros before a devastating civil war brings an end to its dynasty.

When King Viserys I Targaryen (Paddy Considine) assumes the Iron Throne, he divides his kingdoms by naming his daughter, Princess Rhaenyra (Emma D'Arcy/Milly Alcock), as his heir, sparking a deadly war of succession. The episodes are: 'The Heirs of the Dragon', 'The Rogue Prince', 'Second of His Name', 'King of the Narrow Sea', 'We Light the Way', 'The Princess and the Queen', 'Driftmark', 'The Lord of the Tides', 'The Green Council' and 'The Black Queen'.