The Liber Arcana #2

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The Liber Arcana #2: Into the void of death

 

Following the events of the previous issue. Arcana now oathbound journeys into the unknown as the thrall of the scythe-wielding Death. With her quest now set in motion with all manner of monstrosities and otherworldly entities before her. Arcana must overcome the misanthropy and melancholia of this dark medieval world.

 

This 44-page comic book is a dark misanthropic fantasy whose subtitle "Into the void of death" is taken from the lyrics of "A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit" by Burzum.

 

The world of The Liber Arcana is a dark medieval fantasy comic for mature readers and perfect for fans of Berserk, Red Sonja and The Crow.

 

"The Liber Arcana #2: Into the void of death" is limited to 100 hand-signed and numbered copies, along with an A5 art print.